The Descent 2

Läser om The Descent 2 på nätet:

THE DESCENT 2 picks up immediately after the events depicted in THE DESCENT Sarah (MacDonald), emerges alone from a cave system following an expedition with her five friends in the Appalachian mountains. Distraught, injured and covered in the blood of her missing companions, Sarah is incoherent and half-wild with fear. Skeptical about her account of events and convinced Sarah’s psychosis hides far darker secrets, Sheriff Vaines forces her back into the caves to help locate the rest of the group. Trapped by falling rocks, the rescue party are driven deep into the caverns, and as one by one the fate of the missing girls is revealed, Sarah is forced to confront her deepest fears.

Say what? Sarah var ju kvar i grottan. Hon kom aldrig ut utan drömde ju hela utfärden. Vad är det här för jävla floppig story. Jag har hört rykten om att det fanns ett alternativt slut där hon faktiskt KOM ut. Men jag trodde det mest var på skämt. Tydligen verkar det ha varit den officiella storyn och det jag såg (och har sett på alla utgåvor jag hittat) ha varit det alternativa. Eller så har jag rätt och Hollywood är förlorare som gör en sequel på alternativhistorien som bara måste ha skrivits för de obegåvade i publiken.

Det här inlägget postades i Musik & Film. Bokmärk permalänken.

2 kommentarer till The Descent 2

  1. Paulus skriver:

    Har fixat hem filmen, men har inte vågat se den ännu. Antagligen suger den oerhört hårt

  2. Daniel skriver:

    Jag misstänker det samma.

Kommentarsfältet är stängt.